IPL 2020 RR versus CSK: Sakshi Dhoni Lashes Out At Umpire For Tom Curran’s Choice, Erases Tweet

0
184
IPL 2020 RR vs CSK: Sakshi Dhoni Lashes Out At Umpire For Tom Curran's Decision, Deletes Tweet
Sakshi Dhoni Lashes Out At Umpire For Tom Curran's Decision, Deletes Tweet

Rajasthan Royals began their IPL 2020 mission with a 16 run triumph over Chennai Super Lords in Sharjah. On Tuesday, a match occurred between Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Lords. Presently, the disputable choice made by the third umpire has been the buzz via online media.

Tom Curran was given not-out by the third umpire. After this, Sakshi Dhoni pummeled the authority for his choice. Sakshi, the spouse of MS Dhoni, the skipper of CSK asked the authorities to utilize innovation in the right way. She took to her Twitter and composed a tweet. Nonetheless, she before long erased the tweet. She tweeted as, “In the event that u r utilizing the innovation, at that point use it the correct way… out will be out whether its catch out or lbw.” Here is the erased tweet.

Sakshi Dhoni shared an Instagram story that peruses: “First time I have seen the third umpire is being alluded after the player has been given out! Umpiring should be improved in such a lofty competition! Billions watching it! @iplt20”. Indeed, even this story was erased later.

Television replays showed that the ball had gone off Tom Curran’s thigh cushion and not his bat. The ball didn’t convey to Dhoni. In the wake of being declared out, the batsman was approached to continue batting. He polished unbeaten at 10 off nine conveyances. The umpire jumped to search for LBW, and the ball tracker uncovered that the stumps were being struck, which implied that the batsman was out.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here